Call us at (207) 282-1504

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 26, 2020 by Benjamin Wigand

My car is still being worked on but I felt compelled to write this review. The customer service at Arundel Auto has exceeded my expectations. After speaking with Daine about my situation we discussed possibilities to provide quality work without having to bend me over a barrel. Anytime you get the news that you will have to spend $2,000 + on car repairs makes any situation tense, however, Diane was a straight shooter and continues to try to find ways to reduce my bill, at the moment I cannot find a single issue with any aspect of my experience with this company.


Feb 26, 2020 by Cole Kuchenbecker

Great! Nice office lady! My car broke down out front and they helped me out. Knowledgeable, kind, and caring. I appreciate you guys.


Feb 26, 2020 by Patti Chamberlin

Great services!! Reasonable prices with knowledgeable technicians.


Feb 26, 2020 by Marc Parent

Great service as always. I recommend Arundel Auto .


Feb 26, 2020 by Scott Rumery

Matt and his son seem to have done a great job with my truck. They got it done quick and have offered excellent follow-up service.


Feb 26, 2020 by Im Kai

Quality work, honest work with honest price, over a dozen visits, and I always leave satisfied with the work, and all my questions. Great choice for foreign auto repair & USA.


Feb 26, 2020 by elizabeth pagan

I’ve had my car fixed here twice. I originally choose this place because it as close to home however their customer service and skilled mechanics has impressed me and I won’t take my car to any other place now. Both times I dropped off my car they called me in a couple of hours to let me know what the problem was, went over options with me. I had my car fix and back to me at a super reasonable time. They also go over everything they did, showed me the actual broke parts replaced and also let me know what I needed to get fixed soon. The lady at their front desk is a doll. She will give you a call and let you know updates on the progress of your vehicle. I recommend this place to everyone over and over.


Feb 26, 2020 by Courtney M. Flynn

I’ve had my car towed to Arundel Auto twice and had work done by them 3 times and have been totally satisfied. He explained what was wrong and what needed to be done and even ordered less expensive parts when he could. FREE LOANER CARS are a huge bonus, this a a total lifesaver. I highly recommend them.


Feb 26, 2020 by Cynthia Hobson

Arundel Auto is honest, fair and knowledgeable. Diane has gone above and beyond to help with my older vehicle and I have never been disappointed with their work. I highly recommend this shop. During all of my frustration with other mechanics this is the place I would return to over and over again with confidence that the job will be done in a timely manner at a reasonable price.


Feb 26, 2020 by Mick Seigfried

Was on my way home with the family visiting Acadia National Park when our suburban broke down on 95. We were towed to Arundel Auto Service, where we received prompt and excellent service. They diagnosed the problem quickly and had us on our way home the same day. Highly recommend this facility!


Auto Template 01 , USA 4.9 5.0 11 11 My car is still being worked on but I felt compelled to write this review. The customer service at Arundel Auto has exceeded my expectations. After speaking with Daine about my sit
Page:
12